Please note that the chess club is now (3 Jan 2023) an incorporated association known as Hobsons Bay Chess Club Inc.

The 2023 committee members are as follows:

Steve Hogan – President Ph: 0413 941 467
Casey Goh – Vice President
Mark Salanowski – Secretary
Steve Hogan – Treasurer
Chris Ruaya – Juniors Treasurer
Casey Goh – Juniors Director Ph: 0430 032 625
Matthew Whitford – General Committee
Tony Davis – General Committee
Dejan Matijas – General Committee
Joemar Lacson – General Committee
Ashok Reddy Arumalla – General Committee (juniors)
Srikrishna Majeti – General Committee (juniors)
Brendan Chan – General Committee (juniors)
Grace Yong – General Committee (juniors)

Scott Humphreys – Web admin (0478 572 688)

To contact us, or the web administrator, please use this form. Also, please note our Privacy Policy.