Club championship players announced

The following people have qualified for the club championship. Well done to each of you! The championship will be a 7 game round robin, with each player playing everyone once. The remaining players will contest the reserves championship over the same period.

Dean Hogg, Tony Davis, Nathan Hibberd, Narelle Szuveges, Mohammad Cheema, Derek Richards, Kayson Wang, Mark Salanowski


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.